Dates for your Diary

Rhandirmwyn Hydro Electric Site visit
December 8, 2019
RDCA Donations
February 3, 2020

 

FEBRUARY

 

Sunday 16th February 9.30am Morning Prayer, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

 

Thursday  20th February Craft Night at the Royal Oak. 6pm . Fortnightly.

 

Sunday 23rd February 9.30am Holy Eucharist, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

 

Thursday 27th February. Show Meeting . Royal Oak 7.30 pm

MARCH

 

Sunday 1st March St David’s Day 9.30am Holy Eucharist, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

Wednesday 4th March RDCA General Meeting at the Royal Oak. 
7.30 pm. 

Sunday 8th March 9.30am Holy Eucharist, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

Sunday 15th March   9.30am Morning Prayer, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday 9.30am Morning Prayer,

St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

Sunday 29th March 9.30am Morning Prayer, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

 

APRIL

Friday 3rd  April.  Penny’s Fun Quiz at the Royal Oak. 7.30 pm.
Note date change. More info to come or watch the notice board.

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday, Holy Eucharist, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

 

Friday 10th April 10.00am Good Friday Service, St Barnabas Church,

RhandirmwynRev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

 

Friday 10th April. Children’s Easter Egg Hunt At Seion Chapel.

Details to follow

Sunday 12th April 9.30am EASTER DAY, Holy Eucharist, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

 

Sunday 19th April 9.30am Morning Prayer, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight  01550 721109

JUNE

Friday 5th June Mouse Racing  at The Neaudd, Cilycwm.

Proceeds to the Urdd.

DECEMBER

Sunday 13th December.

Santa’s Annual Visit to the Towy Bridge Inn.

4pm. More info nearer the date.