Dates for your Diary

Wales Tree of the Year 2018 – Derwen Pwllpriddog, Rhandir-mwyn.
November 7, 2018
Brynawel Bed and Breakfast
November 14, 2018

  MARCH

Thursday 21st March. Craft Night at the Royal Oak. From 6pm. Enjoy a drink and a chat whilst you knit, stitch and tat.  Bring your crafts and enjoy some company. Fortnightly.

Sunday 24th March 9.30am Holy Eucharist,  St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn.  Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

Sunday 31st March. No service at St Barnabas Church.  Joint service at Cynghordy 10am. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

APRIL

Thursday 4th April Craft Night at the Royal Oak. From 6pm. Enjoy a drink and a chat whilst you knit, stitch and tat. Bring your crafts and enjoy some company. Fortnightly.

Sunday 7th April, Holy Eucharist. 9.30am  St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

Sunday 14th April  Palm Sunday. Holy Eucharist. 9.30am St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

Thursday 18th April Craft Night at the Royal Oak. From 6pm. Enjoy a drink and a chat whilst you knit, stitch and tat. Bring your crafts and enjoy some company. Fortnightly.

Friday 19th April Good Friday Service 10am, St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

Sunday 21st April  Easter Day,  Holy Eucharist 9.30am St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

Sunday 28th April Morning Prayer 9.30am St Barnabas Church, Rhandirmwyn. Rev. Ann McKnight 01550 721109

MAY

Thursday 2nd May Craft Night at the Royal Oak. From 6pm. Enjoy a drink and a chat whilst you knit, stitch and tat. Bring your crafts and enjoy some company. Fortnightly.